Back to top

Support Staff

Miss Hollie Anderson Behaviour Support Co-ordinator
Mr James Belmont Network Manager
Ms Janet Broadhurst Examinations Officer
Mrs Sheryl Brackenbury Attendance and SEN Administrator
Mrs Lynn Cassar Library Manager
Mrs Jill Cooper-Bland Teaching Assistant (Maths)
Mr Keith Cullen Design Technology Technician
Ms Christina Daniels Teaching Assistant (Year 8)
Mr David Fisher Assistant Caretaker
Mr Gordon Franklin Science Technician
Mr George Georgiou Site Supervisor
Mrs Maria Georgiou Headteacher’s PA & Office Manager
Mr Andrew Graham Creative Arts Teaching Assistant and Technician
Mrs Audra Heywood-Cato Phonics Teaching Assistant
Mr Darren Hildrew Cover Supervisor
Mrs Belinda Jewitt Teaching Assistant (Year 7)
Mrs Emma Jones SLT Administrator
Mr Lee Jones Evening Caretaker
Mrs Sarah Morris SENCO
Ms Kathleen O’Brien Teaching Assistant (Science)
Ms Louise Osborne Food Technology Technician  
Miss Hayley Phythian  Teaching Assistant (English)
Mrs Suzy Pook Data Officer
Mrs Lee Smith Receptionist and Resources Technician
Mrs Sandra Stabler Integration and Inclusion Officer
Mrs Kelly Wood Student Services Administrator
Miss Karen Tanner Business Manager
Ms Ann Zacharias Catering Manager, Herts Catering